Last Kids on Earth Book 8: The End of the World?

The Last Kids on Earth Book 8: The End of the World? is the final book in the Last Kids on Earth series. In this book, the kids must face their greatest challenge yet: the end of the world. Will they be able to save the world?

Checkout this video:

Jack and his friends are back

Jack and his friends are back for another epic adventure in the eighth book of the New York Times bestselling Last Kids on Earth series by award-winning author Max Brallier.

The End of the World? is an unpredictable, thrilling ride that will leave readers eager for more from populardrop-off author Max Brallier.

They’re facing their biggest challenge yet

The Last Kids on Earth are facing their biggest challenge yet in Book 8 of the New York Times bestselling series: The End of the World?!

It’s the end of the world. Again.

But this time, it might be for real.

With an army of giant mutated zombies, ghouls, and goons at his disposal, Zombiesaur Rex is determined to find Jack and his friends and exterminate them once and for all. And he’s got a secret weapon that will make sure the Last Kids on Earth never bother him again.

Meanwhile, the kids are dealing with their own problems. June’s mind is stuck in virtual reality, Quinn’s parents have returned from space (with a new baby in tow), and chalklings are taking over the city. Oh, and there’s also a giantess on the loose who is smashing everything in her path.

  Christian Books For Kids

The Last Kids on Earth are about to face their toughest battle yet. They’re going to need all the help they can get— from their friends, from each other, and even from some unexpected places.

The end of the world is coming

The end of the world is coming, and it’s up to Jack and his friends to stop it in this eighth book of the New York Times bestselling Last Kids on Earth series!

Jack Sullivan and his friends have saved the world from zombies, giant insects, evil aliens, and mad scientists, but now they face their biggest challenge yet. . .

The End of the World.

As they race to put a stop to total annihilation, they’ll have to take on aliens, zombies, ancient monsters, mad scientists, and more in what might be their final adventure.

Can they stop it?

As the Last Kids on Earth approach their teenage years, they face all-new challenges, both apocalyptic and existential. Can they stop it? The stakes have never been higher in this hilariously suspenseful eighth book in the New York Times bestselling series.

The fate of the world hangs in the balance as Jack Sullivan and his friends race to find a way to defeat an ancient evil that has awakened from its centuries-long slumber. With humanity on the brink of extinction, can Jack and his friends save the world from total destruction?

The Last Kids on Earth Book 8: The End of the World? is an action-packed adventure perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and Dog Man.

  Kids Reveal Book Box
Scroll to Top